## THE LIST OF ICC MEMBERS IS AS UNDER

Sr.	Name of Member	Position in the Committee	Mail Id	Contact No.
1.	Mrs Sonali Jha	Chairperson	sonali.jha@cbhfl.com	6232011513
2.	Dr. Tripti Singh	Member	tripti.tih@gmail.com	9424686541
3.	Mrs Anjali Sahu	Member	anjali.sahu@cbhfl.com	7024155233
4.	Mrs. Smriti	Member	smriti@cbhfl.com	8860406107
5.	Mr. Ritesh Ranjan	Member	CRO@cbhfl.com	7024123964